Proposed Slate for 2015  Board of Directors

Each year, our chapter asks our members to vote for their upcoming board of directors.  This group will govern the chapter’s activities for 2015 and 2016.  This year’s Committee on Directorship included, Debbie Lackey, CFRE, Chair, Nelson Bowman, III,  Nick Espinosa, CFRE, Kevin Foyle, CFRE, Lisa Kennedy, CFRE, Lauren Minor, CFRE, Anne Murphy, CFRE, Carme Williams, CFRE, Lindsay Wilson, CFRE, and Angela Young, CFRE. In addition to self-nomination, the committee reached out to over 35 AFP members resulting in a very strong candidate pool and an impressive slate of 23 members.  During its review of the applications and resumes, the committee focused on members who have a strong commitment to the fundraising profession through service to and involvement with AFP, have demonstrated that they possess leadership skills and important functional strengths, reflect the diversity of our membership and adherence to AFP’s code of ethics.  Please review the slate.  You may vote electronically beginning Monday, September 29, 2014 or in person at the Chapter’s annual meeting on Friday, October 17.

Click here to view 2015 slate and cast your vote

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Not a Member?

NPD Sponsors

Calendar more

Donor Retention

Connect with the AFP-GHC!

You can now keep up with the AFP-GHC on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn! Show your support for the chapter by joining the groups today!

We Drive Philanthropy

The AFP-GHC adopted a strategic plan to guide us through the next several years.

See the plan

AFP-Greater Houston Chapter is an "Approved Provider for CFRE Coverage"

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy