Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Consultant Chat
6/12/2020
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 
Hometown Talks: Engaging Your Board While Navigating COVID-19
6/12/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
Hometown Talks: Engaging Your Board While Navigating COVID-19

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Special Events
6/17/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Members Only - Book Club
7/14/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
Members Only - Book Club

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
July Virtual Education Program
7/17/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 12 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Virtual CFRE Study Session
8/13/2020
Time: 4:00 pm -6:00 pm
 
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Donor Relations
8/13/2020
Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
August Virtual Education Program
8/21/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 12 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Special Events
9/16/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
October Virtual Education Program
10/16/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11 AM - 12 PM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Special Events
12/16/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/12/2020
Members Only - Virtual Affinity Group: Consultant Chat

6/12/2020
Hometown Talks: Engaging Your Board While Navigating COVID-19

National Philanthropy Day

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal