Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Mark your 2019 calendar for our Educational Sessions which will take place at the Junior League of Houston:

  • Friday, August 16, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 Luncheon
          *Lunch is provided

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
October CFRE Exam Prep
10/24/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Members Only - Affinity Group: Ethics of Donor Dominance
10/30/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 p.m.
Members Only - Affinity Group: Ethics of Donor Dominance

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Fall Mixer
11/6/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Members Only - Affinity Group: Communications, Social Media, and Fundraising

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
National Philanthropy Day 2019
11/15/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM -1:30 PM
National Philanthropy Day 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Holiday Mixer & Board Introduction
12/3/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6 pm - 8 pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Members Only - Book Club
1/14/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
Members Only - Book Club

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Members Only - Book Club
4/14/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
Members Only - Book Club

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Members Only - Book Club
7/14/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
Members Only - Book Club
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/24/2019
October CFRE Exam Prep

10/30/2019
Members Only - Affinity Group: Ethics of Donor Dominance

National Philanthropy Day

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal