Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Mark your 2019 calendar for our Educational Sessions which will take place at the Junior League of Houston:

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 Breakfast
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 Luncheon
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 Luncheon
          *Lunch and Breakfast is provided

Best Boards Conference

February 28, 2019, 9AM - 4PM

Glasscock School of Continuing Studies

Rice University

Register Now

 

AFP ICON 2019

March 31 - April 2, 2019

San Antonio’s Henry B. González Convention Center

900 E. Market Street

San Antonio, TX 78205

Click here for more information

 

Save The Date for the 2019 Ask The Experts Conference: 

Friday, June 7, 2019
Houston Community College, West Institute Campus

2811 Hayes Road

Houston, TX 77082

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
February CFRE Exam Prep
2/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
2019 Spring Mixer
3/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
April Educational Breakfast
4/26/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
May CFRE Exam Prep
5/16/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
August CFRE Exam Prep
8/8/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
October CFRE Exam Prep
10/24/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/21/2019
February CFRE Exam Prep

3/21/2019
2019 Spring Mixer

National Philanthropy Day
Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal