Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
National Philanthropy Day® Luncheon
11/16/2017
Time: 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
National Philanthropy Day® Luncheon

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
AFP Fall Networking Mixer
10/25/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 5:30 until 7:30pm
AFP Fall Networking Mixer

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
AFP Annual Awards Dinner
9/27/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Webinar: What Does your Employer Want? (REMOTE) - Registration closed 9/4/17
9/5/2017
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
AFP Summer Mixer - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
8/30/2017
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AFP Summer Mixer - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon
8/18/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Webinar: Rock it! How to be a great Manager and a great fundraiser at the same time
7/24/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon
7/21/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
2017 Ask the Experts Conference

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
AFP-GHC Mentoring Mixer
5/24/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM
AFP-GHC Mentoring Mixer

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Webinar: Wired Boards: Driving high tech innovation from the board room
5/23/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon
5/19/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon
4/21/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
AFP Educational Session and Luncheon
AFP - GHC New Member Orientation
4/21/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 10:30 AM
AFP - GHC New Member Orientation

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
AFP Spring Member Mixer
4/11/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM
AFP Spring Member Mixer
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

National Philanthropy Day

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal